Bunch Library Home
Belmont University HomepageConnect to BICAsk for help
 
Search CUB Cat Reference Library Services Subject guides About the Library

 

E-Journals Portal     |    Athena Catalog

ABI Inform (ProQuest) General OneFile (TEL) Nursing Journals (ProQuest)
ACCRA Cost of Living Index General Reference Center Gold (TEL) Online Journal of Issues in Nursing (OJIN)
AES Online Electronic Library Global Trade Atlas OT Search
AgeLine Grove Music Online OTSeeker
ArtStor Haworth Press Periodicals Oxford English Dictionary
Athena Health and Psychosocial Instruments (HAPI) Oxford Reference Online
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials Health and Wellness Resource Center (TEL) Philosopher's Index
Bible Gateway (Concordance search) Health Reference Center Academic (TEL) PNAS
Biochemical Journal Historical Maps (David Rumsey) Political Risk Yearbook
Biomedical Journals Collection IV Historical Newspapers, New York Times (ProQuest) Population Index
BNA Tax Management Library Hollywood Reporter, ESQ. Professional Collection (TEL)
Bplans.com Hoover's Company Records (ProQuest) Project Muse
CCH Tax Research Network ICPSR ProQuest
CenTradeX IIMP (International Index to Music Periodicals) PsycInfo
ChemIDplus In the First Person PubChem
Child Welfare Information Gateway Informe (TEL) Public Domain Music
CIAO (Columbia International Affairs Online) Journal on Excellence in College Teaching PubMed
CINAHL Nursing and Allied Health Index JSTOR Arts and Sciences ReferenceUSA
Classical Music Library LexisNexis Academic Universe Registry of Nursing Research
Cochrane Library LexisNexis Statistical Universe Religion & Philosophy Database (TEL)
Computer Database (TEL) Literature Resource Center (TEL) Religion Journals (ProQuest)
CQ Researcher MathSciNet RILM Abstracts of Music Literature
Directory of Open Access Journals Medieval Sources Online Science Journals (ProQuest)
Dissertations and Theses (ProQuest) Military & Intelligence Database (TEL) Scientific American Archive Online
DRAM (Database of Recorded American Music) MLA Bibliography Scribner Writers Series (TEL)
eBooks Collection (NetLibrary) Morningstar.com Smithsonian Global Sound
EBSCO Electronic Journals Music in Print Social Science Journals (ProQuest)
Economist.com Music Index Online STAT-Ref Nursing
Education Full Text Musical America Tennessee Electronic Library (TEL)
Education Journals (ProQuest) NAMTA Montessori Bibliography & Research Guide Teacher Reference Center
EIU Country Commerce Nashville Business Journal Tennessee General Assembly
EIU Country Data National Criminal Justice Reference Service The Tennessean (NewsBank)
EIU Viewswire National Guideline Clearinghouse Twayne Author Series (TEL)
Emory Law Library Electronic Desk Reference National Newspaper Index (TEL) U.S. Patent and Trademark Office
Encyclopedia Americana and Grolier Encyclopedia National Teaching & Learning Forum Value Line Investment Survey
ERIC Education Index National Trade Data Bank (with STAT-USA) Vanderbilt Television News Archive
Expanded Academic ASAP (TEL) Naxos Music Library (Classical) Wisertrade
Gale Virtual Reference Library (TEL) Naxos Music Library (Jazz) WorldCat
General Business File ASAP (TEL) netLibrary eBooks Zacks Research Reports
General Business File International (TEL) NIST Data Gateway  
     

Belmont University
Lila D. Bunch Library
1900 Belmont Blvd.
(615) 460-6782