Bunch Library Home
Belmont University HomepageConnect to BICAsk for help
 
Search CUB Cat Reference Library Services Subject guides About the Library
Reference
Special Collections

Math & Computer Sciences Research Guide

Databases

MathSciNet
Computer Database (TEL)
Expanded Academic ASAP
JSTOR
Oxford Reference Online
ProQuest
ScienceDirect

Selected Reference Works

CRC Concise Encyclopedia of Mathematics Ref QA5.W45 1999
CRC Standard Mathematical Tables & Formulas Ref QA 47.M315 2003
Encyclopedia of Computer Science Ref QA 76.15 .E48 2000
McGraw-Hill Dictionary of Scientific & Technical Terms Ref Q123.M15 2003
McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Science & Technology Ref Q121.M3 2002

LC Call Numbers

Q--Science
QA--Mathematics

Selected Websites

ArXiv.com Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science and Quantitative Biology (E-prints) from Cornell University
Cogprints an electronic archive for self-archive papers in any area of Psychology , neuroscience , and Linguistics , and many areas of Computer Science
TechEncyclopedia
WWW Virtual Library: Computing
Webopedia
Yahoo Computer Science

Contact the Librarian

Dawn Stephen

Phone: 615-460-5496
Email: dawn.stephen@belmont.edu

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8am - 4:30pm

Other hours available by appointment

Add me to your buddy list!

AIM: bunchlibrary1
Hotmail: bunchlibrary1@hotmail.com
Gmail: bunchlibrary@gmail.com

Email addresses listed above are not monitored for emails.

Belmont University
Lila D. Bunch Library
1900 Belmont Blvd.
(615) 460-6782