Bunch Library Home
Belmont University HomepageConnect to BICAsk for help
 
Search CUB Cat Reference Library Services Subject guides About the Library
Reference
Special Collections

Philosophy Research Guide

Databases

JSTOR
ProQuest
Religion & Philosophy Database (TEL)

Selected Reference Works

Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy Ref B51.R68 1998
World Philosophy: Essay-Reviews of 225 Major Works Ref B21.W6 1982
World Philosophers and their Works Ref B104. W67 2000
Encyclopdeia of Asian Philosophy Ref B121. E53 2001
Encyclopedia of the Enlightenment Ref B802. E53 2003
Oxford Companion to Philosophy
Oxford Dictionary of Philosophy

LC Call Numbers

B--Philosophy (General)
BC--Logic
BD--Speculative philosophy
BH--Aesthetics
BJ--Ethics

Selected Websites

American Philosophical Association: Web Resources
EpistemeLinks
Internet Archive (full text of canonical works and criticism)
Philosophy Encyclopedia
Philosophy on the EServer (full text of several canonical philosophy works)
Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy

Contact the Librarian

Rachel Scott

Phone: 615-460-5499
Email: rachel.scott@belmont.edu

Office Hours:
Monday8am - 4:30pm
Tuesday1pm - 9pm
Wednesday - Friday8am - 4:30pm
Other hours available by appointment

Other hours available by appointment

Add me to your buddy list!

AIM: bunchlibrary1
Hotmail: bunchlibrary1@hotmail.com
Gmail: bunchlibrary@gmail.com

Email addresses listed above are not monitored for emails.

Belmont University
Lila D. Bunch Library
1900 Belmont Blvd.
(615) 460-6782