Bunch Library Home
Belmont University HomepageConnect to BICAsk for help
 
Search CUB Cat Reference Library Services Subject guides About the Library
Reference
Special Collections

Psychology Research Guide

Databases

AgeLine
CINAHL
ERIC
Expanded Academic ASAP
HAPI (Health & PsychoSocial Instruments)
ProQuest
PsycInfo & PsycArticles
PubMed
Science Direct

Selected Reference Works

The Dictionary of Cognitive Science   Ref BF 311.V56713 2004
The Dictionary of Psychology   Ref BF 31.C72 1999
Encyclopedia of Human Emotion   Ref BF 531.E55 1999
Encyclopedia of Psychology   Ref BF 31.E52 2000
Graduate Study in Psychology   Ref BF 77.G73 2004
Mental Measurements Yearbook   Ref Z5814 .P8 B932

LC Call Numbers

B--Philosophy, Psychology, Religion
BF--Psychology

Selected Websites

American Psychological Association
Cogprints an electronic archive for self-archive papers in any area of Psychology , neuroscience , and Linguistics , and many areas of Computer Science
Encyclopedia of Psychology
The PsiCafe: a Psychology Resource Site
PsychWeb
School Psychology Resources Online
WWW Virtual Library: Psychology

Contact the Librarian

Jenny Rushing

Phone: 615-460-5498
Email: jenny.rushing@belmont.edu

Office Hours:
Monday - Tuesday8am - 4:30pm
Wednesday1pm - 9pm
Thursday - Friday8am - 4:30pm
Other hours available by appointment

Add me to your buddy list!

AIM: bunchlibrary1
Hotmail: bunchlibrary1@hotmail.com
Gmail: bunchlibrary@gmail.com

Email addresses listed above are not monitored for emails.

Belmont University
Lila D. Bunch Library
1900 Belmont Blvd.
(615) 460-6782