« Belmont home

Hours



Fall Semester 2014

August 18, 2014 - January 4, 2015

Extended Hours
September 2 - December 8
Sunday - Thursday
(24 Hour Access)
open 1pm Sunday -
close 7pm Friday
Friday close at 7:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 7:00pm

The Media Center closes at 10:00pm Sunday - Thursday and is not open during the overnight hours. The Media Center closes at 4:30pm on Friday and Saturday.  The Circulation and Research desks will also be closed during late night hours.  Students have access to the first and second floors of the library during late night hours.

Holidays & Exceptions

December 9 (Tuesday, Last day Final Exams) close at 7:00pm
December 10 (Wednesday) 7:30am - 4:30pm
December 11-12 (Thursday-Friday) 8:00am - 4:30pm
December 13-14 (Saturday-Sunday) CLOSED
December 15-18 (Monday-Thursday) 8:00am - 4:30pm
December 19 (Friday before Christmas) 8:00am - 4:30pm
December 20-21 (Saturday-Sunday CLOSED
December 22-26 (Monday-Friday, Christmas Break) CLOSED
December 27-28 (Saturday-Sunday) CLOSED
December 29-31 (Monday-Wednesday) 8:00am - 4:30pm
January 1 (Thursday, New Year's Day) CLOSED
January 2 (Friday) 8:00am - 4:30pm
January 3-4 (Saturday-Sunday) CLOSED

Spring Semester 2015

January 5 - May 10, 2015

Library Hours
January 5 - 19, 2015
January 5-6 (Monday-Tuesday before classes) 7:00am - 7:00pm
January 7-8 (Wednesday-Thursday) 7:00am - 11:00pm
January 9 (Friday) 7:00am - 7:00pm
January 10 (Saturday) 9:00am - 7:00pm
January 11 (Sunday) 1:00pm - 11:00pm
January 12 - 15 (Monday-Thursday) 7:00am - 11:00pm
January 16 (Friday) 7:00am - 7:00pm
January 17 (Saturday) 9:00am - 7:00pm
January 18 (Sunday) 1:00pm - 11:00pm
January 19 (Monday, Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday) 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Extended Hours
January 20 - May 4, 2015
Sunday - Thursday
(24 Hour Access)
open 1pm Sunday -
close 7pm Friday
Friday close at 7:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 7:00pm

The Media Center closes at 10:00pm Sunday - Thursday and is not open during the overnight hours. The Media Center closes at 4:30pm on Friday and Saturday.  The Circulation and Research desks will also be closed during late night hours.  Students have access to the first and second floors of the library during late night hours.

Holidays & Exceptions

March 6 (Friday before Spring Break) close at 4:30pm
March 7 (Saturday before Spring Break) 12noon - 4:30pm
March 8 (Sunday before Spring Break) CLOSED
March 9-13 (Monday-Friday, Spring Break) 8:00am - 4:30pm
March 14 (Saturday, Spring Break) 12noon - 4:30pm
March 15 (Sunday, Spring Break) 1:00pm - 11:00pm
March 16 (Monday) open 7:00am, Resume Extended Hours
April 1 (Wednesday before Easter Break) close at 7:00pm
April 2 (Thursday before Easter Break) 8:00am - 4:30pm
April 3 (Friday, Easter Break) CLOSED
April 4 (Saturday, Easter Break) 12noon - 4:30pm
April 5 (Sunday, Easter Break) CLOSED
May 5 (Tuesday, last day Final Exams) close at 7:00pm
May 6-8 (Wednesday-Friday) 8:00am - 4:30pm
May 9-10 (Saturday-Sunday) CLOSED



connect