Bunch Library Home
Belmont University HomepageConnect to BICAsk for help
 
Search CUB Cat Reference Library Services Subject guides About the Library

 

    E-Journals Portal     |    Athena Catalog

Trouble connecting from On Campus? Click HERE!

ABC-Clio Ebooks General OneFile (TEL) OCLC FirstSearch
ABI Inform (ProQuest) General Reference Center Gold (TEL) Orchestral Music Online
ACCRA Cost of Living Index Global Trade Atlas Online Journal of Issues in Nursing (OJIN)
AES Online Electronic Library Global Music Archive OT Search
AgeLine Greenwood Press Ebooks OTSeeker
ArtStor Grove Music Online Oxford English Dictionary
Athena Haworth Press Periodicals Oxford Reference Online
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials Health and Psychosocial Instruments (HAPI) PNAS
Bible Gateway (Concordance search) Health and Wellness Resource Center (TEL) Points of View Reference Center
Biochemical Journal Health Reference Center Academic (TEL) Political Risk Yearbook
Biomedical Journals Collection IV Health Source Nursing/Academic Population Index
BNA Tax Management Library Historical Maps (David Rumsey) Professional Collection (TEL)
Bplans.com Historical Newspapers, New York Times (ProQuest) Project Muse
CCH Tax Research Network Hollywood Reporter, ESQ. ProQuest
ChemIDplus Hoover's Company Records (ProQuest) PsycArticles
Child Welfare Information Gateway ICPSR PsycInfo
CIAO (Columbia International Affairs Online) IIMP (International Index to Music Periodicals) PubChem
CINAHL Nursing and Allied Health Index In the First Person Public Domain Music
Classical Music Library Informe (TEL) PubMed
Cochrane Library Journal on Excellence in College Teaching Registry of Nursing Research
Computer Database (TEL) JSTOR Arts and Sciences Religion & Philosophy Database (TEL)
CQ Researcher LexisNexis Academic Universe Religion Journals (ProQuest)
Directory of Open Access Journals LexisNexis Statistical Universe RILM Abstracts of Music Literature
Dissertations and Theses (ProQuest) Literature Resource Center (TEL) RIPM (Retrospective Index to Music Periodicals)
DRAM (Database of Recorded American Music) MathSciNet Science Journals (ProQuest)
eBooks Collection (NetLibrary) Medieval Sources Online Science Direct
EBSCO Electronic Journals Military & Intelligence Database (TEL) Scientific American Archive Online
Economist.com MLA Bibliography Scribner Writers Series (TEL)
Education Full Text Morningstar.com Smithsonian Global Sound
Education Journals (ProQuest) Music in Print Social Science Journals (ProQuest)
EIU Country Commerce Musical America STAT-Ref Nursing
EIU Country Data NAMTA Montessori Bibliography & Research Guide Tennessee Electronic Library (TEL)
EIU Viewswire Nashville Business Journal Teacher Reference Center
Emory Law Library Electronic Desk Reference National Criminal Justice Reference Service Tennessee General Assembly
Encyclopedia Americana and Grolier Encyclopedia National Guideline Clearinghouse Tennessee Newspapers (NewsBank)
Encyclopedia of Popular Music National Newspaper Index (TEL) Twayne Author Series (TEL)
ERIC Education Index National Teaching & Learning Forum U.S. Patent and Trademark Office
Expanded Academic ASAP (TEL) National Trade Data Bank (with STAT-USA) Value Line Investment Survey
Free Hand Music (sheet music) Naxos Music Library (Classical) Vanderbilt Television News Archive
FirstSearch Naxos Music Library (Jazz) WestLaw
Gale Virtual Reference Library (TEL) netLibrary eBooks Wisertrade
General Business File ASAP (TEL) NIST Data Gateway WorldCat
General Business File International (TEL) Nursing Journals (ProQuest) Zacks Research Reports
     

Belmont University
Lila D. Bunch Library
1900 Belmont Blvd.
(615) 460-6782